

In an effort to facilitate the selection of appropriate peer reviewers for Theologia Viatorum, we ask that you take a moment to update your electronic portfolio on https:// theologiaviatorum.org for our files, allowing us better access to your areas of interest and expertise, in order to match reviewers with submitted manuscripts.

If you would like to become a reviewer, please visit the journal website and register as a reviewer.

To access your details on the website, you will need to follow these steps:

- 1. Log into the online journal at https:// theologiaviatorum.org
- 2. In your 'user home' [https://theologiaviatorum. org/index.php/tv/user] select 'edit my profile' under the heading 'my account' and insert all relevant details, bio statement and reviewing interest(s).
- 3. It is good practice as a reviewer to update your personal details regularly to ensure contact with you throughout your professional term as reviewer to the Theologia Viatorum.

Please do not hesitate to contact us if you require assistance in performing this task.

Publisher: publishing@aosis.co.za Tel: +27 21 975 2602 Tel: 086 1000 381

## **Acknowledgement to reviewers**

The editorial team of Theologia Viatorum recognises the value and importance of the peer reviewer in the overall publication process – not only in shaping the individual manuscript, but also in shaping the credibility and reputation of our journal.

We are committed to the timely publication of all original, innovative contributions submitted for publication. As such, the identification and selection of reviewers who have expertise and interest in the topics appropriate to each manuscript are essential elements in ensuring a timely, productive peer review

We would like to take this opportunity to thank all reviewers who participated in shaping this volume of Theologia Viatorum. We appreciate the time taken to perform your review(s) successfully.

Alunamutwe E. Rannditsheni Babatunde A. Adedibu Bekithemba Dube David T. Williams David T. Adamo Doniwen Pietersen Erna Oliver Ernest van Eck Esias E. Meyer F. Gerrit Immink Francois Viljoen Garth Aziz Gerda de Villiers Gerhardus A. van den Heever

Hannelie Yates

Hans J.M. van Deventer

Humphreys F. Zgambo

Ilse Ferns

Jabulani C. Makhubele

Jaco Beyer L'ubomír Batka Maake J. Masango Maniraj Sukdaven Ntokozo C. Mthembu Norman Chivasa Olehile A. Buffel Pieter H.J. Labuschagne

Roger Southall Shaun Joynt

Takesure C. Mahohoma

Yolanda Drever