

In an effort to facilitate the selection of appropriate peer reviewers for *Theologia Viatorum*, we ask that you take a moment to update your electronic portfolio on https:// theologiaviatorum.org for our files, allowing us better access to your areas of interest and expertise, in order to match reviewers with submitted manuscripts.

If you would like to become a reviewer, please visit the journal website and register as a reviewer.

To access your details on the website, you will need to follow these steps:

- 1. Log into the online journal at https://theologiaviatorum.org
- 2. In your 'user home' [https://theologiaviatorum. org/index.php/tv/user] select 'edit my profile' under the heading 'my account' and insert all relevant details, bio statement and reviewing interest(s).
- 3. It is good practice as a reviewer to update your personal details regularly to ensure contact with you throughout your professional term as reviewer to the *Theologia Viatorum*.

Please do not hesitate to contact us if you require assistance in performing this task.

Publisher: publishing@aosis.co.za Tel: +27 21 975 2602 Tel: 086 1000 381

## **Acknowledgement to reviewers**

The editorial team of *Theologia Viatorum* recognises the value and importance of the peer reviewer in the overall publication process – not only in shaping the individual manuscript, but also in shaping the credibility and reputation of our journal.

We are committed to the timely publication of all original, innovative contributions submitted for publication. As such, the identification and selection of reviewers who have expertise and interest in the topics appropriate to each manuscript are essential elements in ensuring a timely, productive peer review process.

We would like to take this opportunity to thank all reviewers who participated in shaping this volume of *Theologia Viatorum*. We appreciate the time taken to perform your review(s) successfully.

Allucia L. Shokane Andre E. de la Porte Babatunde Adedibu Beatrice Okyere-Manu Bekithemba Dube Chris L. de Wet Callum Scott Christo Lombaard

Cyndirella Chamdambuka

David T. Adamo Elizabeth Venter Elijah B. Baloyi Elina Hankela Ernest van Eck Francine Masson Francois Viljoen Fundiswa Kobo

Gerhard A. van den Heever

Gerrie F. Snyman Garth Aziz Gerda de Villiers Gordon E. Dames Graham A. Duncan Hannes Knoetze

Hanre Janse van Rensburg Hermen Kroesbergen Jabulani Makhubele Jaco Beyers

Jaco Beyers Jennifer Slater

Kealeboga J. Maphunye Johannes N.J. Kritzinger Lucky Mathebe L'ubomír Batka Lukwikilu C. Mangayi Madipoane J. Masenya Mahlapahlapana J. Themane

Malan Nel Morten Bøsterud Munyaradzi F. Murove Naas Ferreira Nelus Niemandt

Nomatter Sande Norman Chivasa Olehile A. Buffel Peter Aloka Pieter F. Craffert Phil Nhlanhla Phillipe Denis

Pieter H.J. Labuschagne Rapholo S. Frank Rianna Oelofsen Sekgothe Mokgoatšana

Shaun Joynt
Sias Meyer
Sibusiso Masondo
Solomon O. Ademiluka
Stephen D. Edwards
Vengesai Chimininge
Wilhelm B. Meyer
Yolanda Dreyer
Zuze J. Banda
Zorodzai Dube