

Transversal: International Journal for the Historiography of Science 2018 (5): 209-210 ISSN 2526-2270 www.historiographyofscience.org
Belo Horizonte – MG / Brazil
© The Authors 2018 – This is an open access journal

Acknowledgments to Referees

We would like to thank all those who have participated as anonymous referees in the editorial process of *Transversal*: *International Journal for the Historiography of Science* in 2018. Without the expertise of the referees, it would be impossible to reach the editorial quality we pursue. This essential knowledge of the referees helped the editors accept the papers – or eventually reject some of them – as well as help the authors improve their works. Thus, referees accompanied and certificated all the editing process. We owe a massive debt of gratitude to them. The following is a list of scholars who have read in average two papers in 2018.

Referees (2018)

Adriano Correia – Federal University of Goiás, Brazil

Andrea Amato – University of Bari, Italy

Andrea Reichenberger – Paderborn University, Germany

Antonino Drago – University Federico II of Naples, Italy

Brandon Boesch – Morningside College, EUA

Carlos Alvarez Maia – State University of Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

Ana Carolina Vimieiro Gomes - Federal University of Minas Gerais, Brazil

Eduardo Sugizaki – Pontifical Catholic University of Goiás, Brazil

Fábio Ferreira de Almeida – Federal University of Goiás, Brazil

Fábio Rodrigo Leite – University of São Paulo, Brazil

Francesco Crapanzano – University of Messina, Italy

Gustavo Rodrigues Rocha – State University of Feira de Santana, Brazil

Herivelto Pereira de Souza – University of Brasília, Brazil

Logan L. Watts – City University of New York, EUA

Luciano Celi – Università di Trento, Italy



Acknowledgments to Referees

Marlon Salomon – Federal University of Goiás, Brazil

Michel Roland – Université Catholique de Louvain-la-Neuve, Belgium

Nadia Ambrosetti – Università degli Studi Milano, Italy

Paolo Bussotti – University of Udine, Italy

Peter Barker - University of Oklahoma, EUA

Philippe Vincent – University of Lille, France

Raffaele Pisano – University of Lille, France

Tiago Santos Almeida – Federal University of Goiás, Brazil

Túlio Roberto Xavier de Aguiar – Federal University of Minas Gerais, Brazil

Vera Portocarrero – State University of Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

Wanderson Alves – Federal University of Goiás, Brazil

210