

In an effort to facilitate the selection of appropriate peer reviewers for the *Journal for Transdisciplinary Research in Southern Africa*, we ask that you take a moment to update your electronic portfolio on https://td-sa.net for our files, allowing us better access to your areas of interest and expertise, in order to match reviewers with submitted manuscripts.

If you would like to become a reviewer, please visit the journal website and register as a reviewer.

To access your details on the website, you will need to follow these steps:

- 1. Log into the online journal at https://td-sa.net
- 2. In your 'user home' [https://td-sa.net/index. php/td/user] select 'edit my profile' under the heading 'my account' and insert all relevant details, bio statement and reviewing interest(s).
- 3. It is good practice as a reviewer to update your personal details regularly to ensure contact with you throughout your professional term as reviewer to the *Journal for Transdisciplinary Research in Southern Africa*.

Please do not hesitate to contact us if you require assistance in performing this task.

Publisher: publishing@aosis.co.za Tel: +27 21 975 2602 Tel: 086 1000 381

## **Acknowledgement to reviewers**

We would like to take this opportunity to thank all of those who provided scientific and logistical support for this issue of the *Journal for Transdisciplinary Research in Southern Africa*. Should names have inadvertently been excluded from this list, the publisher apologises and undertakes to amend the exclusion in the next volume.

Adewale Olutola Alethea C. de Villiers Andreas G. Velthuizen Ayobami A. Popoola Bertha M. Spies Betty C. Mubangizi Bronwynne M. Anderson Christopher J. Burman Claudia Gouws Cleophas Letsiri Clinton D. van der Merwe Connie Makgabo Corene Coetzee Cornelis J. Roelofse Dennis Francis Eben Swanepoel Eduan Kotze Emeka A. Ndaguba Engela P. de Crom Eric J. Nealer Frank Makoza Franklin Lewis Gerrit van der Waldt Hetta Potgieter Hilda Jaka Irene Muller John D. Taylor Jacobus G. Maree Jaco Fouche Janet Liebenberg Kevin Mearns Kevin Wall Keyan Tomaselli Kishore Raga

Kogie Archary

Lizette de Jager Logamurthie Athiemoolam Malephole Sefotho Mariette Liefferink Mark Nyandoro Maximus M. Sefotho Maxwell C.C. Musingafi Melvin Diedericks Michelle Finestone Msizi V. Mkhize Ncamisile P. Mthiyane Nhlanhla Mpofu Pandelani H. Munzhedzi Patricia-Ann Harpur Peter E. Franks Pragna Rugunanan Rene Furguson Robert Hitchcock Ruth Terblanche Sanlie Middelberg Sarina de Jager Scholtz van Wyk Shaun Ruggunan Sicelo Ntshangase Sipho K. Mokoena Suriamurthee Maistry Sysman Motloung Tendayi Garutsa Thabiso Muswede Thys Swanepoel Tracey J.M. McKay Vimolan Mudaly Wessel P. Visser Za-Mulamba P. Mbecke