

In an effort to facilitate the selection of appropriate peer reviewers for the *Journal for Transdisciplinary Research in Southern Africa*, we ask that you take a moment to update your electronic portfolio on www.td-sa.net for our files, allowing us better access to your areas of interest and expertise, in order to match reviewers with submitted manuscripts.

If you would like to become a reviewer, please visit the journal website to register.

To access your details on the website, you will need to follow these steps:

- 1. Log into the online journal at http://www.td-sa.net
- 2. In your 'user home' [http://www.td-sa.net/index.php/td/user] select 'edit my profile' under the heading 'my account' and insert all relevant details, bio statement and reviewing interest.
- 3. It is good practice as reviewer to update your personal details regularly to ensure contact with you throughout your professional term as reviewer for the Journal for Transdisciplinary Research in Southern Africa.

Please do not hesitate to contact us if you require assistance in performing this task.

Publisher: publishing@aosis.co.za Tel: +27 21 975 2602 Fax: +27 21 975 4635

TD

The Journal for Transdisciplinary Research in Southern Africa

Engela P. de Crom

Eric I. Nealer

We would like to take this opportunity to thank all of those who provided scientific and logistical support for this issue of the *Journal for Transdisciplinary Research in Southern Africa*:

Alethea C. de Villiers Aletta J. van As Amandine Pras Andreas G. Velthuizen Bertha M. Spies Bethuel S. Ngcamu Charisma Acey Charl Blignaut Chris W. Callaghan Christopher Rabali Christopher J. Burman Claudia Gouws Cornelis J. Roelofse Costa Hofisi Costa Hofisi Dirk Postma Elda de Waal Elrena van der Spuy Elsa Mentz

Francisco P. Garcia
Francois Ibara
Gerrit van der Waldt
Happy M. Tirivangasi
J.D. Taylor
Jacobus S. Wessels
Janet Condy
Janet Liebenberg
Jannie Hugo
Johan Cilliers
Kealeboga J. Maphunye
Kishore Raga
Kogie Archary
M.T. Lukamba
M.R. Terblanche

Magda Huisman Manuela Fernandes-Martins Marie M. Oelofse Marieta Jansen van Vuuren Mariette Liefferink Mark K. Ingle Melvin Diedericks Michael J. Hill Mojalefa L.J. Koenane Nisha Sewdass Phiwe N. Makaula Pragna Rugunanan Rennie Naidoo Sello Sithole Stefan Gruner Steven H. Dunga Sysman Motloung Tsegai B. Ghebretekekle

Victor Munnik

Should names have inadvertently been excluded from this list, the publisher apologises and undertakes to amend the exclusion in the next issue.