

In an effort to facilitate the selection of appropriate peer reviewers for *SA Journal of Radiology*, we ask that you take a moment to update your electronic portfolio on www.jamba. org.za for our files, allowing us better access to your areas of interest and expertise, in order to match reviewers with submitted manuscripts.

If you would like to become a reviewer, please visit the journal website and register as a reviewer.

To access your details on the website, you will need to follow these steps:

1. Log into the online journal at http://www. sajr.org.za

2. In your 'user home' [http://www.sajr.org.za/ index.php/sajr/user] select 'edit my profile' under the heading 'my account' and insert all relevant details, bio statement and reviewing interest.

3. It is good practice as a reviewer to update your personal details regularly to ensure contact with you throughout your professional term as reviewer to *SA Journal of Radiology.* 

Please do not hesitate to contact me if you require assistance in performing this task.

Rochelle Flint submissions@sajr.org.za Tel: +27 21 975 2602 Fax: +27 21 975 4635

## SA JOURNAL OF

The editorial team of *SA Journal of Radiology* recognises the value and importance of peer reviewers in the overall publication process – not only in shaping individual manuscripts, but also in shaping the credibility and reputation of our journal.

We are committed to the timely publication of all original, innovative contributions submitted for publication. As such, the identification and selection of reviewers who have expertise and interest in the topics appropriate to each manuscript are essential elements in ensuring a timely, productive peer review process.

We would like to take this opportunity to thank the following reviewers who participated in shaping this issue of *SA Journal of Radiology*:

Aadil Ahmed Abraham H. Dachman Anil Bhaya Anju Sahdev Anthony Levy Arthur Maydell Asif Bagadia Blessing O-E. Igbinedion Bruce Spottiswoode Chirag K. Ahuja Dilesh Chhiba Dirk van der Merwe Franck Girard Francois Roux Girish Tyagi Hein Els

Himal Gajjar Jaishree Naidoo Kamini Gupta Kumaresan (Kumar) Sandrasegaran Mariam Q. Said-Hartley Nausheen Khan Prashant K. Gupta R. Minne Ramy Mansour Sandeep Jakhere Shaun Scheepers Sulaiman Moosa Suresh K. Chamarthi Tharbit Hartley Victor Mngomezulu Zarina Lockhat

We appreciate the time taken to perform your review successfully.

164