

In an effort to facilitate the selection of appropriate peer reviewers for the *SA Journal of Radiology*, we ask that you take a moment to update your electronic portfolio on https://sajr.org.za for our files, allowing us better access to your areas of interest and expertise, in order to match reviewers with submitted manuscripts.

If you would like to become a reviewer, please visit the journal website and register as a reviewer.

To access your details on the website, you will need to follow these steps:

- 1. Log into the online journal at https://sajr. org.za
- 2. In your 'user home' [https://sajr.org.za/index. php/sajr/user] select 'edit my profile' under the heading 'my account' and insert all relevant details, bio statement and reviewing interest(s).
- 3. It is good practice as a reviewer to update your personal details regularly to ensure contact with you throughout your professional term as reviewer to the SA Journal of Radiology.

Please do not hesitate to contact us if you require assistance in performing this task.

Publisher: publishing@aosis.co.za Tel: +27 21 975 2602 Tel: 086 1000 381

Acknowledgement to reviewers

The editorial team of the *SA Journal of Radiology* recognises the value and importance of peer reviewers in the overall publication process – not only in shaping individual manuscripts, but also in shaping the credibility and reputation of our journal.

We are committed to the timely publication of all original, innovative contributions submitted for publication. As such, the identification and selection of reviewers who have expertise and interest in the topics appropriate to each manuscript are essential elements in ensuring a timely, productive peer review process.

We would like to take this opportunity to thank the following reviewers who participated in shaping this volume of the *SA Journal of Radiology*. We appreciate the time taken to perform your review(s) successfully.

Aadil A. Ahmed Abdu H. Dambatta Abubakar Farate Ahmed O.A. Krim Ajit K. Reddy Akhilanand Chaurasia Alexander Doruyter Amandeep Singh Amaresh Ranchod Anil Bhaya Arshed H. Parry Aruna Patil Ashesh Ranchod Atish Vanmali

Atish Vanmali Aziza G. Icksan Bukunmi M. Idowu Chantal Stewart

Cornelis van der Merwe

Dahiru M. Yunsa
Dale K. Creamer
Damiano Caruso
Diteboho Khalema
Donovan Feeney
Fekade A. Gebremariam
Farhana E. Suleman

Franck Girard
Frank A. Imarhiagbe
Gaurav Sundar
Gilbert S. Octavius
Hafsa Essop
Hamid O. Osman

Heena Rajani Heleen Hanekom Ilonka Warnich Jacobus A. Pienaar Jacqueline S. Smilg

Jacques Janse van Rensburg

Jagidesa Moodley

Jayaranjeetham Jayabalan

Jinho Jung John R. Ouma Jurgen H. Runge

Kenneth B. Beviss-Challinor

Khairil A. Sayuti

Khaled A. Matrawy Linda T. Hlabangana Mariam Q. Said-Hartley Mariska Botha

Marthinus B. van Rooyen Mike M. Sathekge Miranda Durand Mridula M. Muthe Nausheen Khan

Nompumelelo E. Mlambo Nondumiso N. Dlamini Ntombizakhona Mthalane

Orapeleng Seboco Pankaj Nepal Peter Mercouris Philippe Lefere

Pieter Janse van Rensburg

Rajiv Kapur Richard D. Pitcher Richard L. Ehman Rishi Philip Mathew Ruchika Meel Salome N. Ezeofor Saurabh Maheshwari Shalendra K. Misser Sheree C. Gray Shirley Lipschitz Shivesh Maharaj Shuchi Bhatt

Sithembiso M. Langa Siviwe S. Mpateni Stefan Przybojewski Susan W. Karanja Sushil G. Kachewar T. Gregory Walker Tanusha Sewchuran Thokozani Sibanda

Tim Cain

Tracy L. Westgarth-Taylor

Ukamaka D. Itanyi Vikram Patil Viresh Bhagwandas Werner S. Harmse Zarina I. Lockhat