

In an effort to facilitate the selection of appropriate peer reviewers for the *SA Journal of Radiology*, we ask that you take a moment to update your electronic portfolio on https:// sajr.org.za for our files, allowing us better access to your areas of interest and expertise, in order to match reviewers with submitted manuscripts.

If you would like to become a reviewer, please visit the journal website and register as a reviewer.

To access your details on the website, you will need to follow these steps:

1. Log into the online journal at https://sajr. org.za

2. In your 'user home' [https://sajr.org.za/index. php/sajr/user] select 'edit my profile' under the heading 'my account' and insert all relevant details, bio statement and reviewing interest(s).

3. It is good practice as a reviewer to update your personal details regularly to ensure contact with you throughout your professional term as reviewer to the *SA Journal of Radiology*.

Please do not hesitate to contact us if you require assistance in performing this task.

Publisher: publishing@aosis.co.za Tel: +27 21 975 2602 Tel: 086 1000 381

Acknowledgement to reviewers

The editorial team of the *SA Journal of Radiology* recognises the value and importance of peer reviewers in the overall publication process – not only in shaping individual manuscripts, but also in shaping the credibility and reputation of our journal.

We are committed to the timely publication of all original, innovative contributions submitted for publication. As such, the identification and selection of reviewers who have expertise and interest in the topics appropriate to each manuscript are essential elements in ensuring a timely, productive peer review process.

We would like to take this opportunity to thank the following reviewers who participated in shaping this volume of the *SA Journal of Radiology*. We appreciate the time taken to perform your review(s) successfully.

Aadil A. Ahmed Abdu H. Dambatta Abubakar Farate Ahmed O.A. Krim Ajit K. Reddy Akhilanand Chaurasia Andre Rose Anil Bhaya Anith Chacko Aruna Patil Ashesh Ranchod Benjamin Taragin Bukunmi M. Idowu Chinky H. Patel Chris Trauernicht Cornelia R. Minne Dahiru M. Yunsa Dibuseng Ramaema Dipesh Jogi Farhana E. Suleman Fourie Bezuidenhout Frank A. Imarhiagbe Gareth Bydawell Halvani Moodley Hamid O. Hamid Heleen Hanekom Jacobus Moller Jacqueline S. Smilg James Stutterheim Jamie Frost

Jenny Edge John R. Ouma Linda T. Hlabangana Mala Modi Mariam Q. Said-Hartley Mary Hammes Miranda Durand Muhammad A. Makusidi Nausheen Khan Nondumiso N. Dlamini Ntombizakhona Mthalane Peter Mercouris Peter K. Schoub Rajiv Kapur Sally E. Candy Samia Ahmad Sandeep Jakhere Shalendra K. Misser Sonay Aydin Stanley Makgere Sudeep Roplekar Suresh K. Chamarthi Thomas G. Walker Venkatraman Indiran Vikram Patil Viresh Bhagwandas Werner S. Harmse Willem A. Groenewald Zarina Lockhat