

In an effort to facilitate the selection of appropriate peer reviewers for SA Journal of Radiology, we ask that you take a moment to update your electronic portfolio on http://www. sajr.org.za for our files, allowing us better access to your areas of interest and expertise, in order to match reviewers with submitted manuscripts.

If you would like to become a reviewer, please visit the journal website and register as a reviewer.

To access your details on the website, you will need to follow these steps:

- 1. Log into the online journal at http://www. sajr.org.za
- 2. In your 'user home' [http://www.sajr.org. za/index.php/sajr/user] select 'edit my profile' under the heading 'my account' and insert all relevant details, bio statement and reviewing interest.
- 3. It is good practice as a reviewer to update your personal details regularly to ensure contact with you throughout your professional term as reviewer to SA Journal of Radiology.

Please do not hesitate to contact us if you require assistance in performing this task.

Publisher: publishing@aosis.co.za Tel: +27 21 975 2602 Fax: +27 21 975 4635

Acknowledgement to reviewers

The editorial team of SA Journal of Radiology recognises the value and importance of peer reviewers in the overall publication process - not only in shaping individual manuscripts, but also in shaping the credibility and reputation of our journal.

We are committed to the timely publication of all original, innovative contributions submitted for publication. As such, the identification and selection of reviewers who have expertise and interest in the topics appropriate to each manuscript are essential elements in ensuring a timely, productive peer review

We would like to take this opportunity to thank the following reviewers who participated in shaping this issue of SA Journal of Radiology:

Aadil A. Ahmed Akhilanand Chaurasia

Alex Doruyter Anil Bhaya Anith Chacko Aruna Patil Ashesh Ranchod Catherine McCarthy Chirag K. Ahuja Chris Trauernicht Christelle Ackermann

Christopher Westgarth-Taylor

Colin N. Menezes Cornelia (Ria) Minne Elaine Joseph Farhana E. Suleman Farhat Kazmi Franck Girard Frank A. Imarhiagbe Gaurav Sundar

Glenda Jonathan Graeme Meintjes Halvani Moodley Heleen Hanekom Imitiaz A. Nagdee Jacqueline S. Smilg James Nuttall John R. Ouma

Leon Janse van Rensburg

Leonie Scholtz Lvnne Williams Mala Modi

Kapila Hari

Lee Fairlie

Mariam Q. Said-Hartley

Mary Hammes

Matthew D.M. Goodier

Maya Patel Mayuri Govind Mike Sathekge Miranda Durand Moaaz Omar Nasreen Mahomed Nausheen Khan Nondumiso N. Dlamini Perry J. Pickhardt Philippe Lefere Pieter Mever Pru Ive Ramy Mansour

Razaan Davis Reza Sirous Richard D. Pitcher Sabatta Tsotetsi Sally E. Candy Sandeep Jakhere Scott Heinlein Shalendra K. Misser Stanley Makgere Stefan Przybojewski Steve J. Beningfield Suresh K. Chamarthi

Susan Lucas Thomas G. Walker Thulani Nyathi Walter Kucharczyk Werner S. Harmse Willem A. Groenewald Zarina Lockhat

We appreciate the time taken to perform your review successfully.