

In an effort to facilitate the selection of appropriate peer reviewers for *SA Journal of Radiology*, we ask that you take a moment to update your electronic portfolio on http://www. sajr.org.za for our files, allowing us better access to your areas of interest and expertise, in order to match reviewers with submitted manuscripts.

If you would like to become a reviewer, please visit the journal website and register as a reviewer.

To access your details on the website, you will need to follow these steps:

1. Log into the online journal at http://www. sajr.org.za

2. In your 'user home' [http://www.sajr.org. za/index.php/sajr/user] select 'edit my profile' under the heading 'my account' and insert all relevant details, bio statement and reviewing interest.

3. It is good practice as a reviewer to update your personal details regularly to ensure contact with you throughout your professional term as reviewer to *SA Journal of Radiology*.

Please do not hesitate to contact us if you require assistance in performing this task.

Publisher: publishing@aosis.co.za Tel: +27 21 975 2602 Fax: +27 21 975 4635

## SA JOURNAL OF

The editorial team of *SA Journal of Radiology* recognises the value and importance of peer reviewers in the overall publication process – not only in shaping individual manuscripts, but also in shaping the credibility and reputation of our journal.

We are committed to the timely publication of all original, innovative contributions submitted for publication. As such, the identification and selection of reviewers who have expertise and interest in the topics appropriate to each manuscript are essential elements in ensuring a timely, productive peer review process.

We would like to take this opportunity to thank the following reviewers who participated in shaping this issue of *SA Journal of Radiology*:

Aadil Ahmed Akhilanand Chaurasia Alex Doruyter Anne M. Cahill Anne Marie du Plessis Aruna Patil Ayesha Mitha Bijan Bijan Chantal Stewart Chirag K. Ahuja Christelle Ackermann Christopher Szabo Cornelia (Ria) Minne Dan Zaharie Domagoj Javor Finn Srinivasan Franck Girard Frank A. Imarhiagbe Gareth Bydawell Hein Els Imitiaz Nagdee Jackie Smilg Jan Lotz

Jim Spies Juanita Bezuidenhout Khaled A. Matrawy Leon Janse van Rensburg Mala Modi Mariam Q. Said-Hartley Matthew Goodier Mayuri Govind Miranda Durand Nasreen Mahomed Nathalie Duchesne Nausheen Khan **Richard Pitcher** Sally E. Candy Sandeep Jakhere Shalendra Misser Steve J. Beningfield Sulaiman Moosa Suresh K. Chamarthi Werner S. Harmse Zarina Lockhat

We appreciate the time taken to perform your review successfully.