

In an effort to facilitate the selection of appropriate peer rievewers for SA Journal of Industrial Psychology, we ask that you take a moment to update your electronic portfolio on www.sajip.co.za for our files, allowing us better access to your areas of interest and expertise, in order to match reviewers with submitted manuscripts.

If you would like to become a reviewer, please visit the journal website and register as a reviewer.

To access your details on the website, you will need to follow these steps:

- 1. Log into the online journal at http://www. sajip.co.za
- 2. In your 'user home' [http://www.sajip.co.za/ index.php/sajip/user] select 'edit my profile' under the heading 'my account' and insert all relevant details, bio statement and reviewing interest.
- 3. It is good practice as a reviewer to update your personal details regularly to ensure contact with you throughout your professional term as reviewer to SA Journal of Industrial Psychology.

Please do not hesitate to contact me if you require assistance in performing this task.

Liezel Grunewald submissions@sajip.co.za Tel: +27 (0)21 914 5100 Fax: +27 (0)21 914 5105

SA JOURNAL OF INDUSTRIAL PSYCHOLOGY

SA Journal of Industrial Psychology recognises the value and importance of the peer reviewer in the overall publication process - not only in shaping the individual manuscript, but also in shaping the credibility and reputation of our journal.

We are committed to the timely publication of all original, innovative contributions submitted for publication. As such, the identification and selection of reviewers who have expertise and interest in the topics appropriate to each manuscript are essential elements in ensuring a timely, productive peer review process.

We would like to take this opportunity to thank all reviewers who participated in shaping this volume of SA Journal of Industrial Psychology:

A.B. Boshoff A.K. Heslop A.M.G. Schreuder Alwyn Moerdyk Boris Urban Burger van Lill C.R. Jano Callie Theron Cara Jonker Chantal Olckers Charlotte Pietersen Charmine Hartel Chervl Foxcroft Chris van Tonder Cobus Pienaar D.J. Malan David Maree Delene Ljungqvist Deo Strümpfer Elrie Botha Frances de Klerk Frans Cilliers Freddie Crous George Sieberhagen Gerrit Louw Gert Roodt

Gielie van Dyk

Hannes de Beer

Hennie I. Kriek

Ivan Kotliarov

Jody Worley Johan Malan L.T.B. Jackson Lehan Stemmet Lizelle Wentzel M. Roudledge M.A. Moola Marius Stander Melinde Coetzee Nalize Marais Nicolaas Claassen Pierre Joubert Piet Kruger Pieter Schaap R. van Niekerk Rene van Eeden Rene van Wyk Ronelle Carollissen Rudi Oosthuizen Sanet Coetzee

Sanjana Brijball Parumasar

Thabile Chawane Tina Kotze W.J. Coetzer Wendy Dodd William Boonzaier Willie du Toit Yolande van Zyl Ziel Bergh

We appreciate the time taken to perform your review successfully.