

In an effort to facilitate the selection of appropriate peer reviewers for the SA Journal of Industrial Psychology, we request you to take a moment to update your electronic portfolio on https://sajip.co.za for our files, allowing us better access to your areas of interest and expertise in order to match reviewers with submitted manuscripts.

If you would like to become a reviewer, please visit the journal website and register as a reviewer.

To access your details on the website, you will need to follow these steps:

- 1. Log into the online journal at https://sajip.co.za
- 2. In your 'user home' [https://sajip.co.za/index. php/sajip/user] select 'edit my profile' under the heading 'my account' and insert all relevant details, bio statement and reviewing interest(s).
- 3. It is good a practice as a reviewer to update your personal details regularly to maintain contact with you throughout your professional term as a reviewer to the SA Journal of Industrial Psychology.

Please do not hesitate to contact us if you require assistance in performing this task.

Publisher: publishing@aosis.co.za Tel: +27 21 975 2602 Tel: 086 1000 381

Acknowledgement to reviewers

The editorial team of the *SA Journal of Industrial Psychology* recognises the value and importance of the peer reviewer in the overall publication process – not only in shaping the individual manuscript, but also in shaping the credibility and reputation of our journal.

We are committed to the timely publication of all original, innovative contributions submitted for publication. As such, the identification and selection of reviewers who have expertise and interest in the topics appropriate to each manuscript are essential elements in ensuring a timely, productive peer review process.

We would like to take this opportunity to thank all reviewers who participated in shaping this volume of the *SA Journal of Industrial Psychology*. We appreciate the time taken to perform your review(s) successfully.

Amanda Werner Anne Crafford Antoni Barnard Billy Boonzaier Boris Urban Brandon Morgan Caitlin A. Demsky Calvin M. Mabaso Cecilia M. Schultz Claude-Helene Mayer Deon P. de Bruin Elias Mpofu Elizabeth C. Rudolph Elrie Botha Frances de Klerk Frans Cilliers

Elrie Botha
Frances de Klerk
Frans Cilliers
Freda van der Walt
G. van Zyl
Graeme J. Ditchburn

Hannelie du Preez

Ingrid L. Potgieter Jeremias de Klerk Juliet I. Puchert Jurgen Becker Karolina Laba Kgope Moalusi Kim E. Dowdeswell Lehan J. Stemmet Leoni van er Vaart Linda C. Ronnie Lizelle Brink

Lourens van Schalkwyk Lynelle Coxen Madelyn Geldenhuys Marais S. Bester

Louise Tonelli

Mariana M. van der Heever

Marilyn D. Gibbs Matthew L. Cole Matthijs Bal Melinde Coetzee Melissa Jacobs Michelle S. May Mihaela Ivanova-Murray

Mike Aamodt
Mtutuzeli R. Dywili
Nadia Ferreira
Natasha Winkler-Titus
Neena Gopalan
Nelesh Dhanpat
Nerisha Baijnath
Nico Martins
Nicola Vermooten
Nicole M. Dodd

Okechukwu E. Amah Oluyinka Ojedokun Petrus Nel Pfungwa Dhliwayo Rene van Wyk Rudolf M. Oosthuizen Sadika Ismail Salome E. Scholtz Shanya Reuben Solomon Mashegoane

Nyarayi Chinyama

Sonja Grobler Suki Goodman Sumari M. O'Neil Tessie H.H. Herbst Tinashe T. Harry Wesley R. Pieters Wilma J. Coetzer