

In an effort to facilitate the selection of appropriate peer reviewers for the SA Journal of Industrial Psychology, we ask that you take a moment to update your electronic portfolio on http://www.sajip.co.za for our files, allowing us better access to your areas of interest and expertise, in order to match reviewers with submitted manuscripts.

If you would like to become a reviewer, please visit the journal website and register as a reviewer.

To access your details on the website, you will need to follow these steps:

- 1. Log into the online journal at http://www. sajip.co.za
- 2. In your 'user home' [http://www.sajip.co.za/ index.php/sajip/user] select 'edit my profile' under the heading 'my account' and insert all relevant details, bio statement and reviewing interest.
- 3. It is good practice as a reviewer to update your personal details regularly to ensure contact with you throughout your professional term as reviewer to the SA Journal of Industrial Psychology.

Please do not hesitate to contact me if you require assistance in performing this task.

Duncan Hooker submissions@sajip.co.za Tel: +27 21 975 2602 Fax: +27 21 975 4635

SA JOURNAL OF INDUSTRIAL PSYCHOLOGY

SA TYDSKRIF VIR BEDRYFSIELKUNDE

The editorial team of the SA Journal of Industrial Psychology recognises the value and importance of peer reviewers in the overall publication process - not only in shaping individual manuscripts, but also in shaping the credibility and reputation of our journal.

We are committed to the timely publication of all original, innovative contributions submitted for publication. As such, the identification and selection of reviewers who have expertise and interest in the topics appropriate to each manuscript are essential elements in ensuring a timely, productive peer review process.

We would like to take this opportunity to thank the following reviewers who participated in shaping this issue of the SA Journal of Industrial Psychology:

Anne Richter An-Sofie Smetcoren Bert Verleysen Bouwer E. Jonker Cara Ionker Carolina M. Henn Cebile Tebele Chantal Olckers Colleen Bernstein Crizelle Els E. Deacon E.M. Visser Elizabeth Coetzee Elrie Botha Elsabe Diedericks Frances de Klerk Freddie Crous Hein Brand Helena E. de Klerk Jaco Pienaar Jan Alewyn Nel Johannes J. de Beer Jurgen Becker Karolina Laba Larisa A. Louw Lehan J. Stemmet

Lené I. Jorgensen

Lizelle Brink Llewellyn E. van Zyl Lourens van Schalkwyk Madelyn Geldenhuys Manfred Janik Marie de Beer Marissa de Klerk Matthew L. Cole Matthias Schneider Michelle S. May Michelle Renard Mihaela Murray Nalize Marais Nerisha Baijnath Nicole M. Dodd Petrus Nel Rita Niemann Roland Pepermans Ronel du Preez S.M. O'Neil

Leon de Beer

Sanjana Brijball-Parumasur

Sara de Gieter Sebastiaan Rothmann Willie Visser

Wilma J. Coetzer Zunica Ermel

We appreciate the time taken to perform your review successfully.