

In an effort to facilitate the selection of appropriate peer reviewers for the *South African Journal of Information Management*, we ask that you take a moment to update your electronic portfolio on http://www.sajim.co.za for our files, allowing us better access to your areas of interest and expertise, in order to match reviewers with submitted manuscripts.

If you would like to become a reviewer, please visit the journal website and register as a reviewer.

To access your details on the website, you will need to follow these steps:

1. Log into the online journal at http://www. sajim.co.za

2. In your 'user home' [http://www.sajim.co.za/ index.php/sajim/user] select 'edit my profile' under the heading 'my account' and insert all relevant details, bio statement and reviewing interest.

3. It is good practice as a reviewer to update your personal details regularly to ensure contact with you throughout your professional term as reviewer to the *South African Journal of Information Management*.

Please do not hesitate to contact us if you require assistance in performing this task.

Publisher: publishing@aosis.co.za Tel: +27 21 975 2602 Fax: +27 21 975 4635

Acknowledgement to reviewers

The editorial team of the *South African Journal of Information Management* recognises the value and importance of peer reviewers in the overall publication process – not only in shaping individual manuscripts, but also in shaping the credibility and reputation of our journal.

We are committed to the timely publication of original, innovative contributions submitted for publication. As such, the identification and selection of reviewers who have expertise and interest in the topics appropriate to each manuscript are essential elements in ensuring a timely, productive peer review process.

We would therefore like to take this opportunity to thank the following reviewers:

Adele Botha Adevinka Tella Andrea Potgieter Boniface Okanga Brian Detlor Brian K. Abdoll Carl Marnewick Charmaine du Plessis Chris Rensleigh Chris W. Callaghan Constance Bitso Cornelius J.P. Niemand Craig de Beer Dennis N. Ocholla Dessa David **Dimitrios Giomelakis** Elmarie Kritzinger Elmarie Papageorgiou Eseroghene F. Udjo Filistea Naude Gertjan van Stam Godwin P. Dzvapatsva Graham Wright Hendrik C. Marais Irwin Brown Isabel S. Schellnack-Kelly Joel Arthur Josef Langerman Joshua Ndiege Kelvin J. Bwalya Kim Viljoen Kiru Pillay Labby Ramrathan Lorna Ndlela Lungile Binza Madeleine C. Fombad Mandlenkosi V. Gwetu Manoj S. Maharaj Marcell Hattingh Marietjie Schutte Marlien E. Herselman

Martie Mearns Maureen van den Bergh Mercia Coetzee Mpho Ngoepe Mthulisi Velempini Mzwandile M. Shongwe Nazeer Joseph Nicodimas D. Chuene Nthabiseng N. Mosala-Bryant Oliva Muwuanga-Zake Paul A. Laughton Peter G. Underwood Rene Pellissier Riaan C. Loots Rika Butler Rita Marcella Robert S. Buwule Rodreck David Ron Irwin Rosemary Matikiti Rubeshan Perumal Saadat M. Alhashmi Sandy Zinn Sello N. Mokwena Selvarani Moodley Shahla Ghobadi Shuib Basri Sithembiso Khumalo Stephen V. Flowerday Stuart C. Warden Theresa Vukeya Tiko Iyamu Trudie de Villiers Tshilidzi Nenzhelele Visvanathan Naicker Wafeegua Dinath Wikus Erasmus William D. Tucker Willie T. Chinyamurindi Winner D. Chawinga Wole M. Olatokun

We appreciate the time taken to perform your review successfully.