

In an effort to facilitate the selection of appropriate peer reviewers for the *South African Journal of Information Management*, we ask that you take a moment to update your electronic portfolio on http://www.sajim.co.za for our files, allowing us better access to your areas of interest and expertise, in order to match reviewers with submitted manuscripts.

If you would like to become a reviewer, please visit the journal website and register as a reviewer.

To access your details on the website, you will need to follow these steps:

- 1. Log into the online journal at http://www.sajim.co.za
- 2. In your 'user home' [http://www.sajim.co.za/index.php/sajim/user] select 'edit my profile' under the heading 'my account' and insert all relevant details, bio statement and reviewing interest.
- 3. It is good practice as a reviewer to update your personal details regularly to ensure contact with you throughout your professional term as reviewer to the South African Journal of Information Management.

Please do not hesitate to contact us if you require assistance in performing this task.

Publisher: publishing@aosis.co.za Tel: +27 21 975 2602 Fax: +27 21 975 4635

SOUTH AFRICAN

Journal of Information Management

The editorial team of the *South African Journal of Information Management* recognises the value and importance of peer reviewers in the overall publication process – not only in shaping individual manuscripts, but also in shaping the credibility and reputation of our journal.

We are committed to the timely publication of original, innovative contributions submitted for publication. As such, the identification and selection of reviewers who have expertise and interest in the topics appropriate to each manuscript are essential elements in ensuring a timely, productive peer review process.

We would therefore like to take this opportunity to thank the following reviewers:

Andrea Potgieter Andy Bytheway Bo Sundgren Brett van Niekerk Carl Marnewick Cathrine Nengomasha Chris Rensleigh Cornelius J.P. Niemand Deonie F. Botha Diroubinee Mauree-Narrainen Elmarie Papageorgiou Filistea Naude Godwin P. Dzvapatsva Hussein Suleman Jacques Nel James Lowry Jan Mentz Ian Devos Joel Arthur

José Merigó

Justin Chisenga
Kelvin J. Bwalya
Leslie S. Adriaanse
Liezel Cilliers
Lorna Ndlela
Lynette Barnard
Martie Mearns
Maureen van den Bergh
Mercy Mpinganjira
Mzwandile M. Shongwe
Nina Evans
Nisha Sewdass
Paul A. Laughton
Peet Venter
Sathasivam Mathiyalakan

Sathasivam Mathiyalal Stephen V. Flowerday Stuart C. Warden Swapna Koshy Tanya du Plessis Tracy Lefika

We appreciate the time taken to perform your review successfully.