

In an effort to facilitate the selection of appropriate peer reviewers for the South African Journal of Information Management, we ask that you take a moment to update your electronic portfolio on http://www.sajim.co.za for our files, allowing us better access to your areas of interest and expertise, in order to match reviewers with submitted manuscripts.

If you would like to become a reviewer, please visit the journal website and register as a reviewer.

To access your details on the website, you will need to follow these steps:

- 1. Log into the online journal at http://www. sajim.co.za
- 2. In your 'user home' [http://www.sajim.co.za/ index.php/sajim/user] select 'edit my profile' under the heading 'my account' and insert all relevant details, bio statement and reviewing interest.
- 3. It is good practice as a reviewer to update your personal details regularly to ensure contact with you throughout your professional term as reviewer to the South African Journal of Information Management.

Please do not hesitate to contact me if you require assistance in performing this task.

Duncan Hooker submissions@sajim.co.za Tel: +27 (0)21 975 2602 Fax: +27 (0)21 975 4635

SOUTH AFRICAN

Journal of Information Management

The editorial team of the South African Journal of Information Management recognises the value and importance of peer reviewers in the overall publication process - not only in shaping individual manuscripts, but also in shaping the credibility and reputation of our journal.

We are committed to the timely publication of original, innovative contributions submitted for publication. As such, the identification and selection of reviewers who have expertise and interest in the topics appropriate to each manuscript are essential elements in ensuring a timely, productive peer review process.

We would therefore like to take this opportunity to thank the following reviewers:

Andrea Potgieter Andrew Macfarlane Andy Bytheway Brian Abdoll E.R. Francke Ernest Mnkandla F. Naude Guy Toko Herman van Niekerk Jean-Paul van Belle Ioachim Griesbaum Joshua Okuthe Kelvin J. Bwalya Kevin Johnston Kidane Tadesse Kiru Pillay L. Adriaanse

Lameshnee Govender

Liezel Cilliers Lorna Ndlela Luyanda Dube Lynette Barnard Marthie G. de Kock Martie Mearns Maureen van den Bergh Olusegun A. Ajigini

Paul A. Laughton Priti Jain Rex van Olst Rubeshan Perumal Satha Pillay Stephen V. Flowerday Tanya du Plessis

Tracy Lefika Trywell Kalusopa Zenia Barnard

We appreciate the time taken to perform your review successfully.