

In an effort to facilitate the selection of appropriate peer reviewers for the *South African Journal of Information Management*, we ask that you take a moment to update your electronic portfolio on https://sajim.co.za for our files, allowing us better access to your areas of interest and expertise, in order to match reviewers with submitted manuscripts.

If you would like to become a reviewer, please visit the journal website and register as a reviewer.

To access your details on the website, you will need to follow these steps:

1. Log into the online journal at https://sajim. co.za

2. In your 'user home' [https://sajim.co.za/index. php/sajim/user] select 'edit my profile' under the heading 'my account' and insert all relevant details, bio statement and reviewing interest(s).

3. It is good practice as a reviewer to update your personal details regularly to ensure contact with you throughout your professional term as reviewer to the *South African Journal of Information Management.*

Please do not hesitate to contact us if you require assistance in performing this task.

Publisher: publishing@aosis.co.za Tel: +27 21 975 2602 Tel: 086 1000 381

Acknowledgement to reviewers

The editorial team of the *South African Journal of Information Management* recognises the value and importance of peer reviewers in the overall publication process – not only in shaping individual manuscripts, but also in shaping the credibility and reputation of our journal.

We are committed to the timely publication of all original, innovative contributions submitted for publication. As such, the identification and selection of reviewers who have expertise and interest in the topics appropriate to each manuscript are essential elements in ensuring a timely, productive peer review process.

We would like to take this opportunity to thank the following reviewers who participated in shaping this volume of the *South African Journal of Information Management*. We appreciate the time taken to perform your review(s) successfully.

Acheampong Owusu Adewole O. Adekola Anass Bayaga Andrea Potgieter Appolonia I. Ilorah Beulah Muller Brett van Niekerk Brian Detlor Brian K. Abdoll Charmaine du Plessis Cornelius J.P. Niemand Craig de Beer Douglas Parry Emmanuel L. Howe Ephias Ruhode Ernest Mnkandla Francis Ssekitto Gilbert Mahlangu Graham Wright Hanlie Smuts Isabel S. Schellnack-Kelly Isabella Venter Isolde Lubbe James K. Njenga Iane Usher Jihyeong Son Jimmy K.N. Macharia Joel Arthur Kagiso Mabe Kelvin J. Bwalya

Lucas T. Khoza Lungile Luthuli Margaretha M. Visser Mass M. Tapfuma Maureen van den Bergh Mia Bothma Mourine S. Achieng Mpho Ngoepe Mpho F. Mojanaga Mzwandile M. Shongwe Nkqubela L. Ruxwana Olutoyin O. Olaitan P. Sankar Paul A. Laughton Ramadan F. Elaiess Riaan C. Loots Robert S. Buwule Samson Mutsagondo Sandy Zinn Sello N. Mokwena Sithembiso Khumalo Solomon Bopape Sulaiman R. Weshah Tebogo Sethibe Tlou M. Masenya Tyson Mabunda Wafeequa Dinath Wikus Erasmus Wole M. Olatokun