

In an effort to facilitate the selection of appropriate peer reviewers for the South African Journal of Information Management, we ask that you take a moment to update your electronic portfolio on https://sajim.co.za for our files, allowing us better access to your areas of interest and expertise, in order to match reviewers with submitted manuscripts.

If you would like to become a reviewer, please visit the journal website and register as a reviewer.

To access your details on the website, you will need to follow these steps:

- 1. Log into the online journal at https://sajim. co.za
- 2. In your 'user home' [https://sajim.co.za/index. php/sajim/user] select 'edit my profile' under the heading 'my account' and insert all relevant details, bio statement and reviewing interest(s).
- 3. It is good practice as a reviewer to update your personal details regularly to ensure contact with you throughout your professional term as reviewer to the South African Journal of Information Management.

Please do not hesitate to contact us if you require assistance in performing this task.

Publisher: publishing@aosis.co.za Tel: +27 21 975 2602 Tel: 086 1000 381

## **Acknowledgement to reviewers**

The editorial team of the South African Journal of Information Management recognises the value and importance of peer reviewers in the overall publication process - not only in shaping individual manuscripts, but also in shaping the credibility and reputation of our journal.

We are committed to the timely publication of all original, innovative contributions submitted for publication. As such, the identification and selection of reviewers who have expertise and interest in the topics appropriate to each manuscript are essential elements in ensuring a timely, productive peer review

We would like to take this opportunity to thank the following reviewers who participated in shaping this volume of the South African Journal of Information Management. We appreciate the time taken to perform your review(s) successfully.

Adele Botha Andrea Potgieter Andy Bytheway Badamasi B. Mohammed Barnabas Gatsheni Beulah Muller Brett van Niekerk Brian K. Abdoll Bulelwa Nguza-Mduba Carl Marnewick Cornelius J.P. Niemand Deonie F. Botha Dessa David Errol R. Francke Felix O. Bankole Francis Ssekitto Gashaw Kebede

Graham Wright Hamza U. Musa Isaac C. Mogotsi Isabel S. Schellnack-Kelly

Isioma Elueze James K. Njenga Jan A. Meyer Iane Usher Jimmy K.N. Macharia

Joel Arthur Joel M. Chigada Judith A. van Biljon Kagiso Mabe Karl van der Schyff Kelvin J. Bwalya Leslie S. Adriaanse Lorna Ndlela Lucas T. Khoza Margaretha M. Visser Martie van Deventer Mass M. Tapfuma

Maurice Mars Maxwell N. Akuffo Melanie Sutton Nathan Mnjama Nazeer Joseph Nicky Terblanche Nozuko Langa Ntombovuyo Wayi Olusegun A. Ajigini Pa Sankar

Ramadan F. Elaiess Rodreck David Rosemary Matikiti Saadat M. Alhashmi Sam A.F. February Sam Takavarasha Samson Mutsagondo Sandy Zinn

Sathasivam Mathiyalakan Selwyn Willoughby Shahla Ghobadi Sheryl Buckley Shuib Basri

Sithembiso Khumalo Solomon Bopape Stanislas Bigirimana Surika Civilcharran Swapna Koshy Tebogo Sethibe Tendani J. Lavhengwa Thembisa G. Ngqondi Theresa Vukeya Tracy Lefika Tyson Mabunda Wafeequa Dinath Wikus Erasmus

Winner D. Chawinga Wole M. Olatokun