

In an effort to facilitate the selection of appropriate peer reviewers for the South African Journal of Information Management, we ask that you take a moment to update your electronic portfolio on https://sajim.co.za for our files, allowing us better access to your areas of interest and expertise, in order to match reviewers with submitted manuscripts.

If you would like to become a reviewer, please visit the journal website and register as a reviewer.

To access your details on the website, you will need to follow these steps:

- 1. Log into the online journal at https://sajim.co.za
- 2. In your 'user home' [https://sajim.co.za/index. php/sajim/user] select 'edit my profile' under the heading 'my account' and insert all relevant details, bio statement and reviewing interest(s).
- 3. It is good practice as a reviewer to update your personal details regularly to ensure contact with you throughout your professional term as reviewer to the *South African Journal of Information Management*.

Please do not hesitate to contact us if you require assistance in performing this task.

Publisher: publishing@aosis.co.za Tel: +27 21 975 2602 Tel: 086 1000 381

## **Acknowledgement to reviewers**

The editorial team of the *South African Journal of Information Management* recognises the value and importance of peer reviewers in the overall publication process – not only in shaping individual manuscripts, but also in shaping the credibility and reputation of our journal.

We are committed to the timely publication of all original, innovative contributions submitted for publication. As such, the identification and selection of reviewers who have expertise and interest in the topics appropriate to each manuscript are essential elements in ensuring a timely, productive peer review process.

We would like to take this opportunity to thank the following reviewers who participated in shaping this volume of the *South African Journal of Information Management*. We appreciate the time taken to perform your review(s) successfully.

Andrea Potgieter
Andrew Setterstrom
Appolonia I. Ilorah
Asim Nisar
Avain Mannie
Boniface Okanga
Brett van Niekerk
Brian K. Abdoll
Charmaine du Plessis
Chris Rensleigh
Cleophas M. Ambira
Cornelius J.P. Niemand
Diroubinee Mauree-Narrainen

Elize C. du Plessis Eric Cheng Felix O. Bankole Francis Ssekitto Godwin P. Dzvapatsva Hester Nienaber Isaac C. Mogotsi Isabel S. Schellnack-Kelly

James K. Njenga
Jan R. Maluleka
Jane Usher
Joel Arthur
John Mangundu
John J. Iwata
Johnson M. Masinde
Kagiso Mabe
Kelvin J. Bwalya
Kennedy Njenga
Kim Viljoen
Liezel Cilliers
Lorna Ndlela
Louise Mitchell

Lynette Barnard
Manoj S. Maharaj
Mariette M. Visser
Martie Mearns
Mass M. Tapfuma
Maureen van den Bergh
Maurice Mars
Michael J. Sutton
Mthulisi Velempini
Mzwandile M. Shongwe

Mzwandile M. Shongwe Nazeer Joseph Nina Evans Nkqubela Ruxwana Nthabiseng N. Mosala-Bryant Olusegun A. Ajigini

Paul A. Laughton
Robert S. Buwule
Rodreck David
Rosemary Matikiti
Rubeshan Perumal
Ruth G. Hoskins
Sello N. Mokwena
Sithembiso Khumalo
Smangele P. Moyane
Stanislas Bigirimana
Tanya du Plessis
Theophile Assey
Theresa Vukeya

Thinamano C. Ramavhona

Tiko Iyamu Wafeequa Dinath Wikus Erasmus Wole M. Olatokun Zoran Mitrovic