

In an effort to facilitate the selection of appropriate peer reviewers for *SA Journal of Human Resource Management*, we ask that you take a moment to update your electronic portfolio on www.sajhrm.co.za for our files, allowing us better access to your areas of interest and expertise, in order to match reviewers with submitted manuscripts.

If you would like to become a reviewer, please visit the journal website and register as a reviewer.

To access your details on the website, you will need to follow these steps:

- 1. Log into the online journal at http://www.sajhrm.co.za
- 2. In your 'user home' [http://www.sajhrm. co.za/index.php/sajhrm/ user] select 'edit my profile' under the heading 'my account' and insert all relevant details, bio statement and reviewing interest.
- 3. It is good practice as reviewer to update your personal details regularly to ensure contact with you throughout your professional term as reviewer to SA Journal of Human Resource Management.

Please do not hesitate to contact us if you require assistance in performing this task.

Publisher: publishing@aosis.co.za Tel: +27 21 975 2602 Fax: +27 21 975 4635

## SAJHRM SA JOURNAL OF HUMAN RESOURCE MANAGEMENT

*SA Journal of Human Resource Management* recognises the value and importance of the peer reviewer in the overall publication process – not only in shaping the individual manuscript, but also in shaping the credibility and reputation of our journal.

We are committed to the timely publication of all original, innovative contributions submitted for publication. As such, the identification and selection of reviewers who have expertise and interest in the topics appropriate to each manuscript are essential elements in ensuring a timely, productive peer review process.

We would like to take this opportunity to thank all reviewers who participated in shaping this volume of *SA Journal of Human Resource Management*:

Aleksandra Furtak Anita Bosch Annelize van Niekerk Anton Grobler Ayse E. Yogun Boris Urban **Bright Mahembe** Byron G. Adams Carolina M. Henn Cecilia M. Schultz Chris J. Jordaan Christoffel J. Botha Chux G. Iwu Colleen J. Rigby Debrah N. Mtshelwane Deon G.G. Rousseau E. Nicolene Barkhuizen Eileen Koekemoer Elizabeth C. Rudolph Elrie Botha Esther P. Palmer Felicity Asiedu-Appiah Francesca Abii Francois S. de Kock Gary W. Paul Gerhard Bezuidenhout Gilton G. Klerck Golda A.V. Crisostomo

J. (Joey) H. Buitendach

Jacques C. Myburgh

Jeanette E. Maritz

Johanna C. Diedericks Karel F. Lessing Karen Luyt Klaus P. Muller Leona Ungerer Liezl Diedericks Lize van Hoek Lizelle Brink Lusanda Sekaja Magda L. Bezuidenhout Marieta du Plessis Mark H.R. Bussin Melanie J. Bryant Melissa Jacobs Nadia Ferreira Neil A. Buys Nicole M. Dodd Norman Chiliya Pierre A. Joubert Rachele Paver Rene van Wyk Renjini M. Joseph Richard G. Chazuza Ridhi Arora Roslyn T. de Braine Rudolf M. Oosthuizen Sumaya Laher W. (Billy) Boonzaier Waliu M. Adegbite Willie T. Chinyamurindi

Sumaya Laher W. (Billy) Boonzaier Waliu M. Adegbite Willie T. Chinyamurind Yvonne Joubert

We appreciate the time taken to perform your review successfully.