

In an effort to facilitate the selection of appropriate peer reviewers for *SA Journal of Human Resource Management*, we ask that you take a moment to update your electronic portfolio on www.sajhrm.co.za for our files, allowing us better access to your areas of interest and expertise, in order to match reviewers with submitted manuscripts.

If you would like to become a reviewer, please visit the journal website and register as a reviewer.

To access your details on the website, you will need to follow these steps:

- 1. Log into the online journal at http://www.sajhrm.co.za
- 2. In your 'user home' [http://www.sajhrm. co.za/index.php/sajhrm/ user] select 'edit my profile' under the heading 'my account' and insert all relevant details, bio statement and reviewing interest.
- 3. It is good practice as reviewer to update your personal details regularly to ensure contact with you throughout your professional term as reviewer to SA Journal of Human Resource Management.

Please do not hesitate to contact us if you require assistance in performing this task.

Publisher: publishing@aosis.co.za Tel: +27 21 975 2602 Fax: +27 21 975 4635

SAJHRM SA JOURNAL OF HUMAN RESOURCE MANAGEMENT

SA Journal of Human Resource Management recognises the value and importance of the peer reviewer in the overall publication process – not only in shaping the individual manuscript, but also in shaping the credibility and reputation of our journal.

We are committed to the timely publication of all original, innovative contributions submitted for publication. As such, the identification and selection of reviewers who have expertise and interest in the topics appropriate to each manuscript are essential elements in ensuring a timely, productive peer review process.

We would like to take this opportunity to thank all reviewers who participated in shaping this volume of *SA Journal of Human Resource Management*:

Leon de Beer

Aaron M. Ametorwo Adele Bezuidenhout Aleksandra Furtak Anita Bosch Anneline C.S. Keet Anton Schlechter Antoni H. Barnard Bejoy J. Thomas **Bright Mahembe** Byron Adams Caren B. Scheepers Cecilia M. Schultz Chris J. Jordaan Chris W. Callaghan Christiaan F. Nortje Cinzia Sciangula Claude-Helene Mayer Cobus J.W. Pienaar Debrah N. Mtshelwane Eda Ulus Elizabeth C. Rudolph Elrie Botha Felicity Asiedu-Appiah Francesca Abii Francois S. de Kock Frans Cilliers Friederike Baasner-Weihs

Golda A.V. Crisostomo Hein E. Brand Ingrid L. Potgieter Jaco Pienaar Jan A. Nel Johanna (Joey) H. Buitendach Johanna C. Diedericks Karel F. Lessing Laura Morgan-Roberts

Gerhard Bezuidenhout

Gilton G. Klerck

Leon L.T.B. Jackson Letitia van der Merwe Liezl Diedericks Lize van Hoek Lizelle Brink Llewellyn E. van Zyl Lumengo Bonga-Bonga Magda Bezuidenhout Marissa de Klerk Mark Bussin Melanie Bryant Melinde Coetzee Melissa Jacobs Mezgebu Yitayal Michael C. Glensor Michelle Mey Mthokozisi Mlilo Nico Martins Nicole M. Dodd Paul K. Kariuki Penny Abbott Pierre A. Joubert Pieter A. Grobler Renjini M. Joseph Richard G. Chazuza Richard J. Blunt Ridhi Arora

Sebastiaan Rothmann Sonia Swanepoel Sumari O'Neil Sumaya Laher Tapal D. Babu Tendai Gwatidzo Venkatesh N. Devaguptapu Willie T. Chinyamurindi Yvonne Joubert

Rudolf M. Oosthuizen

We appreciate the time taken to perform your review successfully.