

In an effort to facilitate the selection of appropriate peer reviewers for SA Journal of Human Resource Management, we ask that you take a moment to update your electronic portfolio on www.sajhrm.co.za for our files, allowing us better access to your areas of interest and expertise, in order to match reviewers with submitted manuscripts.

If you would like to become a reviewer, please visit the journal website and register as a reviewer.

To access your details on the website, you will need to follow these steps:

- 1. Log into the online journal at http://www. sajhrm.co.za
- 2. In your 'user home' [http://www.sajhrm. co.za/index.php/sajhrm/ user] select 'edit my profile' under the heading 'my account' and insert all relevant details, bio statement and reviewing interest.
- 3. It is good practice as reviewer to update your personal details regularly to ensure contact with you throughout your professional term as reviewer to SA Journal of Human Resource Management.

Please do not hesitate to contact me if you require assistance in performing this task.

Margo van Blerk submissions@sajhrm.co.za Tel: +27 21 975 2602 Fax: +27 21 975 4635

## SA JOURNAL OF HUMAN RESOURCE MANAGEMENT

SA Journal of Human Resource Management recognises the value and importance of the peer reviewer in the overall publication process - not only in shaping the individual manuscript, but also in shaping the credibility and reputation of our journal.

We are committed to the timely publication of all original, innovative contributions submitted for publication. As such, the identification and selection of reviewers who have expertise and interest in the topics appropriate to each manuscript are essential elements in ensuring a timely, productive peer review process.

We would like to take this opportunity to thank all reviewers who participated in shaping this volume of SA Journal of Human Resource Management:

Adele Bezuidenhout Adrinet Snyman Anita Bosch Bennie Linde Bouwer Jonker Byron Adams Cecilia M. Schultz Chris J. Jordaan Chris W. Callaghan Chux G. Iwu

Claude-Helene Mayer Crystal Hoole Dawie de Villiers Deon G.G. Rousseau Elizabeth C. Rudolph

Elrie Botha **Evante Schurink** Frances de Klerk Francesca Abii Francois S. de Kock Gerhard Bezuidenhout Hester Nienaber Jacobus B. van Lill

Jeanine Pires-Putter Karen Luvt Klaus P. Muller

Leon de Beer Leon L.T.B. Jackson Letitia van der Merwe Lizelle Brink

Magda Bezuidenhout Marissa de Klerk Mark Bussin Martina Kotzé Nadia Ferreira

Nana N. Appiah-Agyekum

Neil Buys Nicole M. Dodd Norman Chiliya Paul K. Kariuki Penny Abbott Preeya Daya

Ramudu Bbhanugopan Richard G. Chazuza Roslyn T. de Braine Salome E. Vosloo Suki L. Goodman Sumaya Laher Tarek H. Abdeen Waliu M. Adegbite Wilma J. Coetzer Zheng Weibo

We appreciate the time taken to perform your review successfully.