

In an effort to facilitate the selection of appropriate peer reviewers for *SA Journal of Human Resource Management,* we ask that you take a moment to update your electronic portfolio on www.sajhrm.co.za for our files, allowing us better access to your areas of interest and expertise, in order to match reviewers with submitted manuscripts.

If you would like to become a reviewer, please visit the journal website and register as a reviewer.

To access your details on the website, you will need to follow these steps:

1. Log into the online journal at http://www. sajhrm.co.za

2. In your 'user home' [http://www.sajhrm. co.za/index.php/sajhrm/ user] select 'edit my profile' under the heading 'my account' and insert all relevant details, bio statement and reviewing interest.

3. It is good practice as reviewer to update your personal details regularly to ensure contact with you throughout your professional term as reviewer to SA Journal of Human Resource Management.

Please do not hesitate to contact me if you require assistance in performing this task.

Jana Venter submissions@sajhrm.co.za Tel: +27 (0)21 975 2602 Fax: +27 (0)21 975 4635



*SA Journal of Human Resource Management* recognises the value and importance of the peer reviewer in the overall publication process – not only in shaping the individual manuscript, but also in shaping the credibility and reputation of our journal.

We are committed to the timely publication of all original, innovative contributions submitted for publication. As such, the identification and selection of reviewers who have expertise and interest in the topics appropriate to each manuscript are essential elements in ensuring a timely, productive peer review process.

We would like to take this opportunity to thank all reviewers who participated in shaping this volume of *SA Journal of Human Resource Management*:

Adele Thomas Ameeta Jaga Amos Engelbrecht Anton Grobler Anton Schlechter Antoni Barnard Bennie Linde Boris Urban Byron Adams Cara Jonker Claude-Helene Mayer Cookie Govender Crizelle Els Dawie Marais Dries Schreuder Ebben van Zyl Estelle Boshoff Ewert Kleynhans Frans Maloa Frieda Koekemoer Gary Paul Gerrit Louw Hannah Osei Hartmut von der Ohe Hendrik Lloyd Hennie Kriek Ingrid Potgieter Jana Venter Johann Burden Joey Buitendach

Johannes de Beer Jurie van Vuuren K.P. Moalusi Leona Ungerer Letitia van der Merwe Llewellyn van Zyl M.A. Themba Magda Bezuidenhout Mandla Ndlangamandla Marius Pretorius Mark Bussin Melinde Coetzee Michelle May Miemsie de Jager Nadia Ferreira Nico Martins Nicole Dodd Nisha Harry Noel Pearse Paul Bedu-Addo Penny Abbott Pieter Grobler **Rian Viviers** Richard Chazuza Roslyn de Braine Rudolf Oosthuizen Salome Vosloo Sonia Swanepoel Talat Islam Willie Chinyamurindi

We appreciate the time taken to perform your review successfully.