

In an effort to facilitate the selection of appropriate peer reviewers for *SA Journal of Human Resource Management,* we ask that you take a moment to update your electronic portfolio on www.sajhrm.co.za for our files, allowing us better access to your areas of interest and expertise, in order to match reviewers with submitted manuscripts.

If you would like to become a reviewer, please visit the journal website and register as a reviewer.

To access your details on the website, you will need to follow these steps:

1. Log into the online journal at http://www. sajhrm.co.za

2. In your 'user home' [http://www.sajhrm. co.za/index.php/sajhrm/ user] select 'edit my profile' under the heading 'my account' and insert all relevant details, bio statement and reviewing interest.

3. It is good practice as reviewer to update your personal details regularly to ensure contact with you throughout your professional term as reviewer to SA Journal of Human Resource Management.

Please do not hesitate to contact me if you require assistance in performing this task.

Margo Martens submissions@sajhrm.co.za Tel: +27 (0)21 975 2602 Fax: +27 (0)21 975 4635



*SA Journal of Human Resource Management* recognises the value and importance of the peer reviewer in the overall publication process – not only in shaping the individual manuscript, but also in shaping the credibility and reputation of our journal.

We are committed to the timely publication of all original, innovative contributions submitted for publication. As such, the identification and selection of reviewers who have expertise and interest in the topics appropriate to each manuscript are essential elements in ensuring a timely, productive peer review process.

We would like to take this opportunity to thank all reviewers who participated in shaping this volume of *SA Journal of Human Resource Management*:

Adèle Bezuidenhout Amos Engelbrecht Anita Bosch Venter Antoni Barnard Bennie Linde Billy Boonzaier Boris Urban Carolina Henn Chris le Roux Christoff Botha Claude-Helene Mayer Dawie P.J. Smith Debbie-Ann Mortinson Dries Schreuder Elrie Botha Frans Cilliers Gert Roodt Herman Pietersen Ikhlas Altarawneh Ingrid Potgieter Johann Burden Johanna (Joey) Buitendach Kengatharan Navaneethakrishnan Leon Jackson Letitia van der Merwe Lize van Hoek Madia Levin Magda Bezuidenhout Mandla Ndlangamandla

Marius Pretorius Martina Kotzé Melanie Bushnev Michael Routledge Michelle May Michiel Buys Miemsie de Jager Nadia Ferreira Nasima M.H. Carrim Nico Martins Noel Pearse Paul Kariuki Penny Abbott Pierre Joubert Pieter Grobler Pieter Loedolff Richard Chazuza Ruan van der Walt Rudolf Oosthuizen Salome Vosloo Stella Nkomo Suki Goodman Sumari O'Neil Tapal Babu Willie du Toit Willie T. Chinyamurindi Willlem Schurink Yvonne du Plessis Zoharah Omar

We appreciate the time taken to perform your review successfully.