

In an effort to facilitate the selection of appropriate peer rievewers for SA Journal of Human Resource *Management*, we ask that you take a moment to update your electronic portfolio on www.sajhrm.co.za for our files, allowing us better access to your areas of interest and expertise, in order to match reviewers with submitted manuscripts.

If you would like to become a reviewer, please visit the journal website and register as a reviewer.

To access your details on the website, you will need to follow these steps:

- 1. Log into the online journal at http://www. sajhrm.co.za
- 2. In your 'user home' [http://www.sajhrm. co.za/index.php/sajhrm/ user] select 'edit my profile' under the heading 'my account' and insert all relevant details, bio statement and reviewing interest.
- 3. It is good practice as reviewer to update your personal details regularly to ensure contact with you throughout your professional term as reviewer to SA Journal of Human Resource Management.

Please do not hesitate to contact me if you require assistance in performing this task.

Liezel Grunewald submissions@sajhrm.co.za Tel: +27 (0)21 914 5100 Fax: +27 (0)21 914 5105

SA JOURNAL OF HUMAN RESOURCE MANAGEMENT

SA Journal of Human Resource Management recognises the value and importance of the peer reviewer in the overall publication process – not only in shaping the individual manuscript, but also in shaping the credibility and reputation of our journal.

We are committed to the timely publication of all original, innovative contributions submitted for publication. As such, the identification and selection of reviewers who have expertise and interest in the topics appropriate to each manuscript are essential elements in ensuring a timely, productive peer review process.

We would like to take this opportunity to thank all reviewers who participated in shaping this volume of SA Journal of Human Resource Management:

Alwyn Moerdyk Amos Engelbrecht Anton Pelser Antoni Barnard Brandon Paschal Cara Jonker Chris Jordaan Chris Lombard Chris van Tonder

Christopher M. Tshilongamulenzhe

Deon de Bruin Diederick Stoel Dirk Geldenhuys Ebben van Zyl Elaine Saunders Elrie Botha Errol Sundelowitz Estelle Boshoff Francois de Kock Frans Cilliers Grant Sieff Herman Pietersen Jan Visagie

Jeff Bagraim Johan Basson Johanna Buitendach

Karel Lessing

Leon Jackson Letitia van der Merwe Maloma Akinnusi Marissa de Klerk Martina Kotzé Martyn Sloman Melanie Bushney Melinde Coetzee Michelle Mey Miemsie de Jager Nico Martins

Paul Smit Richard Chazuza Roslyn De Braine Rudi Oosthuizen Salome Vosloo Sanet Coetzee Sebastiaan Rothmann

Shirley Zinn Sonia Swanepoel Suki Goodman Susan Wolmarans Vimala Balasubramanian

Werner Havenga Wikus van der Merwe Willie du Toit Willem Schurink

We appreciate the time taken to perform your review successfully.