

In an effort to facilitate the selection of appropriate peer reviewers for the *SA Journal of Human Resource Management,* we ask that you take a moment to update your electronic portfolio on https:// sajhrm.co.za for our files, allowing us better access to your areas of interest and expertise, in order to match reviewers with submitted manuscripts.

If you would like to become a reviewer, please visit the journal website and register as a user. In order to be considered, please email submissions@sajhrm. co.za indicating your intention to register as a reviewer for the journal.

To access your details on the website, you will need to follow these steps:

1. Log into the online journal at https://sajhrm. co.za

2. In your 'user home' [https://sajhrm.co.za/ index.php/sajhrm/user] select 'edit my profile' under the heading 'my account' and insert all relevant details, bio statement and reviewing interest(s).

3. It is good practice as a reviewer to update your personal details regularly to ensure contact with you throughout your professional term as reviewer to the *SA Journal of Human Resource Management*.

Please do not hesitate to contact us if you require assistance in performing this task.

Publisher: publishing@aosis.co.za Tel: +27 21 975 2602

Acknowledgement to reviewers

SA Journal of Human Resource Management recognises the value and importance of peer reviewers in the overall publication process – not only in shaping individual manuscripts, but also in shaping the credibility and reputation of our journal.

We are committed to the timely publication of all original, innovative contributions submitted for publication. As such, the identification and selection of reviewers who have expertise and interest in the topics appropriate to each manuscript are essential elements in ensuring a timely, productive peer review process.

We would like to take this opportunity to thank and recognise the following reviewers for their precious time and dedication, regardless of whether the papers they reviewed were finally published. We apologise for any names that have been inadvertently left out.

These individuals provided their services to the journal as a reviewer from 01 October 2021 to 30 September 2022.

Adi Barnard Aisyah P. Asrunputri Amanda Werner Andre P. Calitz Andrew Jeremiah Anita J. de Bruyn Annelize van Niekerk Annette J. Venter Ashika Maharaj Ashish V. Gadekar Askın Keser Bablu K. Dhar Binay Tudu Blessing Chabaya Bouwer Jonker Bridget M. de Villiers Cecilia M. Schultz Chantel Harris Christine Janse van Rensburg Cinderella Dube Coen J. Geldenhuys Daphne Pillay Desere Kokt Diane Bell Dumisani G. Mabasa Eben H. Swanepoel Elizabeth C. Rudolph Elrie Botha Fathima Essop Mahomed Frances de Klerk Frans Maloa Gerda van Diik Gerhard H. Rabie Ghada A. El-Kot Gilton G. Klerck Godfrey Maake Grant Freedman Guinevere M. Lourens Hardus van Zvl Heidi M. Le Sueur

Hester Nienaber Hilton Oosthuizen Idris O. Ganivu Ilze Swarts Isaac A. Oyekola Jabulani Nyoni Jabulile Msimango-Galawe Jaco van der Westhuizen Jacqueline Bosman Jan C. Visagie Jeanette E. Maritz Jenika Gobind Jennifer C. Nzonzo Jerome Kiley Jolly B. Kabagabe Karen Luyt Karl B. Hofmevr Kim E. Dowdeswell Leigh-Anne P. Dachapalli Leona M. Ungerer Lientjie van Rensburg Liezl Diedericks Liiza Gie Lizelle Rossouw Lukas P.V. de Swardt Lusanda Sekaja Lynette Louw Malefetsane Mofolo Marita M. Heyns Mark H.R. Bussin Martha Harunavamwe Matita Tshabalala Melinde Coetzee Melissa Jacobs Molefe Maleka Monica Kirsten Mpho D. Magau Muna Fathmath Musawenkosi D. Saurombe Nadeem Malik Natasha Winkler-Titus Nelesh Dhanpat Nicky Terblanche Nirmal K. Betchoo Nontsikelelo D. Mtshelwane Ntsako I. Makamu Obianuju E. Okeke-Uzodike Olorunjuwon M. Samuel Paul Smit Pfungwa Dhliwayo Pierre A. Joubert Piet C. Bester Pieter Schaap Pieter K. Smit Renier Stevn Renjini M. Joseph Rhodrick N. Musakuro Rob Venter Shanil Haricharan Shaun Ruggunan Shikha Vyas-Doorgapersad Simon Ngalomba Sridevi Nair Sumari O'Neil Suneel Kumar Suvera Boodhoo Suzanne Gericke Tarek H. Abdeen Tawanda Nyikadzino Thea van der Westhuizen Thulile L. Ngonyama-Ndou Tshegofatso Mabitsela Verona E. Mathews Wesley R. Pieters Wiza Munyeka Xander van Lill Zamokuhle W. Shabane