

In an effort to facilitate the selection of appropriate peer reviewers for *SA*Journal of Human Resource

Management, we ask that you take a moment to update your electronic portfolio on http://www.sajhrm.co.za for our files, allowing us better access to your areas of interest and expertise, in order to match reviewers with submitted manuscripts.

If you would like to become a reviewer, please visit the journal website and register as a reviewer.

To access your details on the website, you will need to follow these steps:

- 1. Log into the online journal at http://www.sajhrm.co.za
- 2. In your 'user home' [http://www.sajhrm. co.za/index.php/sajhrm/ user] select 'edit my profile' under the heading 'my account' and insert all relevant details, bio statement and reviewing interest.
- 3. It is good practice as reviewer to update your personal details regularly to ensure contact with you throughout your professional term as reviewer to *SA Journal of Human Resource Management*.

Please do not hesitate to contact us if you require assistance in performing this task.

Publisher: publishing@aosis.co.za Tel: +27 21 975 2602 Fax: +27 21 975 4635

Acknowledgement to reviewers

SA Journal of Human Resource Management recognises the value and importance of the peer reviewer in the overall publication process – not only in shaping the individual manuscript, but also in shaping the credibility and reputation of our journal.

We are committed to the timely publication of all original, innovative contributions submitted for publication. As such, the identification and selection of reviewers who have expertise and interest in the topics appropriate to each manuscript are essential elements in ensuring a timely, productive peer review process.

We would like to take this opportunity to thank all reviewers who participated in shaping this volume of *SA Journal of Human Resource Management*:

A. Esmeray Yogun Adele Bezuidenhout Aleksandra M. Furtak Amanda Werner Ameeta Jaga Andre de la Harpe Annelize van Niekerk Bridget de Villiers Bright Mahembe Carin Hill Cecilia Schultz Charles Gilbert

Christine Janse van Rensburg

Claude-Helene Mayer Coen J. Geldenhuys Cookie M. Govender Crystal Hoole Desere Kokt

Devaguptapu N. Venkatesh Dominique E. Uwizeyimana

Eileen Koekemoer Elizabeth C. Rudolph

Elrie Botha

Eugene Hontiveros Farzaneh Bayat Felicity Asiedu-Appiah Frances de Klerk Friederike Baasner-Weihs

Gerhard Bezuidenhout
Golda Crisostomo
Hardus van Zyl
Ingrid Potgieter
J. (Mias) de Klerk
Johann F. Burden
Johanna Diedericks
Khutso Manyaka
Krishna Govender
Liezl Diedericks
Lize A.E. Booysen
Lize van Hoek
Lizelle Brink
Louw Botha

Magda Bezuidenhout Magdaline Borchardt Marieta du Plessis Mark Bussin Melanie Bushney Melanie Bryant Melissa Jacobs Michelle Mey Muhammad Hoque Nadia Ferreira Nelesh Dhanpat Nicole M. Dodd Nirmal K. Betchoo Olorunjuwon Samuel Paul K. Kariuki Paul Smit

Penny M. Abbott Phokela Lugisani Pierre A. Joubert Pieter Schaap Rene van Wyk Richard Chazuza Ronel Kleynhans Roslyn T. de Braine Ruth M. Albertyn Salome van Coller-Peter Sandra Perks

Sanet van der Westhuizen Shingirayi Chamisa Sonal Agarwal Sonia Swanepoel

Sonia Swanepoel
Sumari O'Neil
Suvera Boodhoo
Tapal Dulababu
Tarek Abdeen
Thapelo Chaacha
Willie T. Chinyamurindi
Wilma Coetzer
Yilmaz Akgunduz
Yvonne T. Joubert

Zukelwa Bago

We appreciate the time taken to perform your review successfully.