Editorial Board

Editor in Chief

Professor Falk Heinrich (Denmark)

Editorial Board

Professor Richard Shusterman (USA)

Honorary Professor Else-Marie Bukdhahl (Denmark)

Professor Stefan Valdemar Snævarr (Norway)

Professor Dag Svanaes (Norway)

Senior lecturer Max Ryynnanen (Finland)

Professor Arto Happala (Finland)

Post.doc Anne Tarvainen (Finland)

Professor Mie Buhl (Denmark)

Associate Professor Cumhur Erkut (Denmark)

Associate Professor Sofia Dahl (Denmark, Sweden)

Professor Kristina Höök (Sweden)

Professor Palle Dahlstedt (Sweden)

Associate Professor Yanping Gao (China)

Professor Mathias Girel (France)

Professor Leszek Koczanowicz (Poland)

Published by

Aalborg University Press

Journal website

somaesthetics.aau.dk

Journal design

Joana Monteiro Cabral

The journal is funded by The Joint Committee for Nordic research councils in the Humanities and Social Sciences, NOS-HS

© Individual contributors. The moral right of the authors has been asserted.

Articles published in The Journal of Somaesthetics are following the license <u>Creative</u> Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 4.0 International (CC BY-NC-ND 4.0)

ISSN: 2246-8498

Authors retain copyright and grant the journal right of first publication with the work simultaneously licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution License: Attribution - NonCommercial - NoDerivs (by-nc-nd). Further information about Creative Commons. The journal does not charge the authors for publication.