Editors

Simon Walker, Head of the Educational Development Unit Patrick Ainley, School of Education Ian McNay, School of Education Wendy Cealey Harrison, Head of the Learning & Quality Unit

Editorial Assistant

Gillian Keyms, Educational Development Unit

Editorial Board

Alec Coutroubis, School of Engineering
Paul Dennison, Educational Development Unit
Ed De Quincey, School of Computing & Mathematical Sciences
Mark Ingham, School of Architecture, Design & Construction
Lucie Pollard, School of Science
Lynne Jump, School of Health & Social Care
Malcolm Ryan, School of Education
James Wisdom, Higher Education Consultant and Editor of the SEDA series