List of Referees: CIT Vol. 17 (2009), No 1-4

Mikael Akerholm, Department of Computer Science and Electronics, Mälardalen University, Västerås, Sweden

Mato Baotić, Faculty of Electrical Engineering and Computing, University of Zagreb, Croatia

Mirta Baranovic, Faculty of Electrical Engineering and Computing, University of Zagreb, Croatia

Miroslav Barić, Automatic Control Laboratory, Swiss Federal Institute of Technology Zurich (ETHZ), Switzerland

Ivan Benc, Ericsson Nikola Tesla (ETK), Zagreb, Croatia

Miklos Biro, Department of Information Systems, Corvinus University of Budapest, Hungary

Stjepan Bogdan, Faculty of Electrical Engineering and Computing, University of Zagreb, Croatia

Matko Botincan, Department of Mathematics, University of Zagreb, Croatia

Janez Brank, Jozef Stefan Institute, Ljubljana, Slovenia

Mišel Brezak, Faculty of Electrical Engineering and Computing, University of Zagreb, Croatia

Dražen Brščić, Institute of Industrial Science, The University of Tokyo, Japan

Peter Cafuta, Faculty of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science, University of Maribor, Slovenia

Matjaz Debevc, Faculty of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science, University of Maribor, Slovenia

Jasminka Dobsa, Faculty of Organization and Informatics, University of Zagreb, Varazdin, Croatia

Andras Gabor, Department of Information Systems, Budapest University of Economic Sciences and Public Administration, Hungary

Sara Gaion, Department of Electrical and Electronics Engineering (DEEI), University of Trieste, Italy

Andras Gerencser, Entrepreneur, Hungary

Vlado Glavinić, Faculty of Electrical Engineering and Computing, University of Zagreb, Croatia

Marin Golub, Faculty of Electrical Engineering and Computing, University of Zagreb, Croatia

Nikola Guid, Faculty of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science, University of Maribor, Slovenia

Roman Gumzej, Faculty of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science, University of Maribor, Slovenia

Andreas Holzinger, Institute for Medical Informatics, Statistics and Documentation, Medical University Graz (MUG), Austria

Edouard Ivanjko, Faculty of Electrical Engineering and Computing, University of Zagreb, Croatia

Patric Jensfelt, Centre for Autonomous Systems, Kungliga Tekniska Högskolan, Stockholm, Sweden

Zdravko Kačič, Faculty of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science, University of Maribor, Slovenia

Andreja Kitanov, Faculty of Electrical Engineering and Computing, University of Zagreb, Croatia

Gregor Klančar, Faculty of Electrical Engineering, University of Ljubljana, Slovenia

Andrea Kö, Corvinus University of Budapest, Hungary

Peter Korondi, Department of Automation and Applied Informatics, Budapest University of Technology and Economics, Hungary

Kristijan Lenac, AIBS lab S.r.l., Trieste, Italy

Ignac Lovrek, Faculty of Electrical Engineering and Computing, University of Zagreb, Croatia

Shourong Lu, Fernuniversität in Hagen, Germany

Frank Lüders, School of Innovation, Design and Engineering, Mälardalen University, Västerås, Sweden

Ning Ma, University of Sheffield, United Kingdom

Kristijan Maček, Autonomous Systems Lab, Swiss Federal Institute of Technology Zurich (ETHZ), Switzerland

Fulvio Mastrogiovanni, Department of Informatics, Systems and Telecommunications (DIST), University of Genova, Italy

Miljenko Mikuc, Faculty of Electrical Engineering and Computing, University of Zagreb, Croatia **Bálint Molnár,** Information System Department, Corvinus University of Budapest, Hungary

Alessandro Moro, University of Udine, Italy

Massimiliano Nolich, Department of Electrical and Electronics Engineering (DEEI), University of Trieste, Italy

Andrea Poli, Department of Electrical and Electronics Engineering (DEEI), University of Trieste, Italy

Peter Racsko, Hungarian Telecom, Hungary

Vincent Rijmen, Institute for Applied Information Processing and Communications, Graz University of Technology, Austria

Marko Rosić, Faculty of Natural Sciences, Mathematics and Education, University of Split, Croatia

Marija Seder, Faculty of Electrical Engineering and Computing, University of Zagreb, Croatia

Priya Seeckar, Department of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science, Berkeley, University of California, USA

Suzana Uran, Faculty of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science, University of Maribor, Slovenia

Venus Vaidia, Stanford University, Palo Alto, California, USA

Jasmin Velagić, Faculty of Electrical Engineering, University of Sarajevo, Bosnia and Herzegovina

Domen Verber, Faculty of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science, University of Maribor, Slovenia

Gianni Vercelli, Department of Informatics, Systems and Telecommunications (DIST), University of Genova, Italy

Markus Vincze, Automation and Control Institute, Vienna University of Technology, Austria

Mladen Vukovic, Department of Mathematics, University of Zagreb, Croatia

Wolfgang Werth, University of Applied Sciences - Fachhochschule Kaernten, Villach, Austria

Oliver Wulf, Institute for Systems Engineering, University of Hannover, Germany