List of Referees: CIT Vol. 19 (2011), No 1-4

Aiiad Albeshri, Queensland University of Technology, Australia

Francisci Javier Atero, Rey Juan Carlos University of Madrid, Spain

Jing Bai, University of Minnesota Duluth, USA

Vandana Bhattacharya, Birla Institute of Technology, Lalpur, India

Jan Carlson, Mälardalen University, Sweden

Antonio Celesti, Faculty of Engineering, University of Messina, Italy

Victor Chang, University of Southampton, Hampshire, United Kingdom

Vincenzo D. Cunsolo, University of Messina, Italy

Gerald DeHondt, School of Computing and Information Systems,

Grand Valley State University, USA

Sajalendu Dey, Lindenwood University, USA

Gianfranco Fenu, University of Trieste, Italy

Arnd Gebhard, University of Erlangen-Nuremberg, Germany

Gordan Gledec, Faculty of Electrical Engineering and Computing, University of Zagreb, Croatia

Emir Imamagic, University Computing Centre - SRCE, University of Zagreb, Croatia

Bipin Indurkhya, International Institute of Information Technology, India

Domagoj Jakobovic, Faculty of Electrical Engineering and Computing, University of Zagreb, Croatia

Anamarija Jazbec, Faculty of Forestry, University of Zagreb, Croatia

Damir Kalpić, Faculty of Electrical Engineering and Computing, University of Zagreb, Croatia

Hyung W. Kang, University of Missouri - St. Louis, USA

Dario Kresic, Faculty of Organization and Informatics, University of Zagreb, Croatia

Zelimir Kurtanjek, Faculty of Food Technology and Biotechnology, University of Zagreb, Croatia

Marianna Lakomcsik, National Tax and Customs Administration, Hungary

Renita Machado, Oklahoma Baptist University, USA

Prabhat K. Mahanti, University of New Brunswick, Canada

Robert Manger, Department of Mathematics, University of Zagreb, Croatia

Abang Azlan Mohamad, Universiti Malaysia Sarawak (UNIMAS), Malaysia

Anas Mohsin, Swansea University, UK

Enzo Mumolo, University of Trieste, Italy

Goranka Nogo, Department of Mathematics, University of Zagreb, Croatia

Thurasamy Ramayah, Universiti Sains Malaysia, Minden, Malaysia

Snježana Rimac-Drlje, Josip Juraj Strossmayer University of Osijek, Croatia

Pablo Rodríguez-Bocca, Universidad de la República, Montevideo, Uruguay

Marko Rosić, Faculty of Natural Sciences, Mathematics and Education, University of Split, Croatia

Istvan Schmidt, National Tax and Customs Administration, Hungary

Björn Schuller, Munich University of Technology, Germany

Jyoti Singh, National Institute of Technology, Patna, Bihar, India

Lajos Szirovicza, Institute for Anthropological Research, Croatia

Santhanamery Thominathan, Universiti Teknologi Mara Malaysia, Malaysia

Ljupco Todorovski, Faculty of Administration, University of Ljubljana, Slovenia

Christian Trefftz, School of Computing and Information Systems,

Grand Valley State University, USA

Guenter Tusch, School of Computing and Information Systems,

Grand Valley State University, USA

Shoukat Ullah, Government. Degree College Domail Bannu, Pakistan

Neven Vrcek, Faculty of Organization and Informatics, University of Zagreb, Croatia

Tat-Chee Wan, Universiti Sains Malaysia, Malaysia

Akira Watanabe, Meisei University, Japan

Greg Wolffe, School of Computing and Information Systems, Grand Valley State University, USA

Fadhilah Yamin, Universiti Utara Malaysia, Malaysia

Si Yin, Microsoft, USA

Hui Zhang, Restoration Robotics, USA

Janez Žerovnik, Faculty of Mathematics and Physics, University of Ljubljana, Slovenia