PREVIOUS MEETING SITES OF THE NORTH AMERICAN MOOSE CONFERENCE AND WORKSHOP

1963 -	St. Paul,	Minnesota	30th	1994 -	Idaho Falls, Idaho
1964 - St. Paul, Minnesota			31st	1995 -	Fundy National Park, New Brunswick
1966 - Winnipeg, Manitoba			32nd	1996 -	Banff National Park, Alberta
1967 - Edmonton, Alberta			-		•
1968 - Kenai, Alaska			33rd	1997 -	Fairbanks, Alaska in conjunction with the
1970 - Kamloops, British Columbia					4th International Moose
1971 - Saskatoon, Saskatchewan				1000	Symposium
			34th	1998 -	Québec City, Québec
8th	1972 -	Thunder Bay, Ontario	35th	1999 -	Grand Portage, Minnesota
9th	1973 -	Québec City, Québec	36th	2000 -	Whitehorse, Yukon Territory
10th	1974 -	Duluth, Minnesota	37th	2001 -	Carrabassett Valley, Maine
11th	1975 -	Winnipeg, Manitoba	38th	38th 2002 -	Hafjell, Norway in conjunction
12th	1976 -	St. John's, Newfoundland			with the 5th International Moose Symposium
13th	1977 -	Jasper, Alberta	39th	2003 -	Jackson Hole, Wyoming
14th	1978 -	Halifax, Nova Scotia	40th	2004 -	Corner Brook, Newfoundland
15th	1979 -	Soldotna - Kenai, Alaska			and Labrador
16th	1980 -	Prince Albert, Saskatchewan	41st	2005 -	Whitefish, Montana
17th	1981 -	Thunder Bay, Ontario	42nd	2006 -	Baddeck, Nova Scotia
18th	1982 -	Whitehorse, Yukon Territory	43rd	2007 -	Prince George, British Columbia
19th	1983 -	Prince George, British Columbia	44th	2008 -	6th International Moose Symposium, Yakutsk, Russia
20th	1984 -	Québec City, Québec	45th	2009 -	Pocatello, Idaho
21st	1985 -	Jackson Hole, Wyoming			
22nd	1986 -	Fredericton, New Brunswick		FUTURE MEETINGS 2010 - International Falls, Minnesota 2011 - Jackson Hole, Wyoming	
23rd	1987 -	Duluth, Minnesota	46th		
24th	1988 -	Winnipeg, Manitoba	47th		
25th	1989 -	St. John's, Newfoundland			
26th	1990 -	Regina and Ft. Qu'Apelle, Saskatchewan			
27th	1991 -	Anchorage and Denali National Park, Alaska			
28th	1992 -	Algonquin Park, Ontario			
29th	1993 -	Bretton Woods, New Hampshire			